Soulja Boy ‘Big Draco’: Release date, how to stream, tracklist of rapper’s 8th studio album

'Big Draco' is following a mixtape called ‘Soulja World that had hit singles like ’30 Missed Calls’, ‘Imposters’, ‘Bankroll’ and ‘Pandemic’

                            Soulja Boy ‘Big Draco’: Release date, how to stream, tracklist of rapper’s 8th studio album
Soulja Boy is droppig 'Big Draco' soon (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

Soulja Boy, who is currently basking in the success of his hit single ‘She Make It Clap’, is all geared up to drop his eighth studio album at the end of July. His new full-length record is titled ‘Big Draco’ which was earlier known as ‘Draco: The Album’. The latest project is a follow-up to his recent mixtape called ‘Soulja World’.

The mixtape included hit singles like ’30 Missed Calls’, ‘Imposters’, ‘Bankroll’ and ‘Pandemic’ among a few others. Soulja Boy, who also goes by the name of Big Draco, first shot to fame with his viral track called ‘Crank That’ which peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot 100 and reserved the same spot for seven non-consecutive weeks starting in September 2007. Speaking of new music, fans can soon expect albums from artistes like The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar.

Bow Wow or Soulja Boy, who won Verzuz battle? Fans call the duo 'low-key comedians’

Soulja Boy roasted for claiming he made BAPE popular: 'He forgot about Pharrell'   


Release date

Soulja Boy’s ‘Big Draco’ will hit the Internet on July 28, 2021, via SODMG Records /Virgin Music. Fans can pre-save/pre-add the album here.

How to livestream

Hip-hop lovers will be able to enjoy Soulja Boy’s latest project on leading streaming platforms like Spotify and Apple Music. The official music videos from the album will be up on the 30-year-old rapper’s YouTube channel.



Talking about the release of ‘Big Draco’, Soulja Boy recently spoke to Hot New Hip Hop and stated, “I wanna drop my album this summer, July 28. Virgin, they got first dibs. If they put it out, cool. If not, I’ll put it out myself. July 28, the album, Draco: The Album.” He added, “Yes, it’s gonna be features on there. Yes, it’s gonna be lit. Yes, it’s gonna be — Stop playing with me. One of the hardest albums of all time." According to the website Genius, the album first came out in 2017. However, instead of dropping the album, Soulja Boy released a mixtape Big Soulja in February 2017. 


Album trailer

The Atlanta-based hip-hop artist has not dropped the album trailer yet. MEAWW will keep you posted. 


The official tracklist of the Soulja Boy’s ‘Big Draco’ is up on Apple Music. According to the streaming platform, the rapper’s new record will be stacked with 12 songs which unfortunately won’t include his recent viral hits ‘She Make It Clap’ and ‘Rick & Morty’. Here’s how the tracklist of Soulja Boy’s new album looks like:
‘Bow Wow vs. Soulja Boy’ featuring Bow Wow
‘Revenge ‘      
‘Track Hawk’ featuring Tadoe
‘No Games’
‘I'm Back’
‘Trappin So Hard’ featuring Desiigner
‘10 Girls In the Lobby’ featuring Omarion
‘Draco Walk’
‘I was the First Rapper’





If you have an entertainment scoop or a story for us, please reach out to us on (323) 421-7515