NCT 127 'Neo City: Seoul The Link': Air date, tickets, how to stream second Asian tour

The ten members of the NCT subunit will promote their last studio album, 'Sticker,' on the 2021 Asian tour


                            NCT 127 'Neo City: Seoul The Link': Air date, tickets, how to stream second Asian tour
NCT 127 members gear up for their upcoming tour (@nct127/Instagram)
ADVERTISEMENT

As the NCT universe keeps growing, fans keep hoping to see more from their favorite 23 member group. NCT's ‘Universe’ has been a success ever since it dropped. The 21 active members (Winwin and Lucas are still on hiatus) participated in the album. While NCT 127, the official subunit of NCT, dropped their last 2021 album ‘Sticker’ — it won them the Grand Prize for ‘Album of the Year’ at the 2021 Asia Music Awards.

ADVERTISEMENT

Not only that, the song ‘Sticker,’ the title track, was loved by NCTzens (fans of NCT) worldwide and the song charted on several established music lists, and bagged multiple music show wins for weeks. Following the success of 'Sticker,' which was their third studio album release, NCT 127 officially announced their return to touring with their second Asian tour titled, ‘Neo City - The Link’, to support the album with live performances, back in November.

ADVERTISEMENT

The five-day tour will have 1 leg in total beginning with Seoul, South Korea, and ending in Japan in January 2022. Not only that, the third day of the concert from Seoul, South Korea will be broadcast live for fans by NCT’s label, SM Entertainment on their official broadcast network, 'Beyond Live' where international fans too can enjoy the concert.

ADVERTISEMENT

READ MORE

NCT 127 sells record 2 million copies of 'Sticker', defeats Ateez at 'Music Bank'

Taeyong and Johnny trend as NCT 127 drops sci-fi Western music video for 'Sticker'

ADVERTISEMENT



 

Concert date and timings

The second NCT 127 Tour titled, ‘Neo City - The Link’ will be performed by the ten-member subunit of NCT from December 17-19, for a period of three days, in South Korea. Timings for the shows are:

December 17 - 7 pm KST (5 am ET)

ADVERTISEMENT

December 18 - 6 pm KST (4 am ET)

December 19 - 5 PM KST (3 am ET)


ADVERTISEMENT


 

The show will continue for another two day event in Japan on January 15-16, 2022. Timings for the Japan leg of the tour are:

January 15 - 6 pm JST/KST (4 am ET)

January 16 - 4 pm JST/KST (2 am ET)


ADVERTISEMENT


 

Venue

The ‘Neo City - The Link’ tour from  NCT 127 will first air in a three-day concert at Gocheok Sky Dome in Gocheok-dong, Seoul in South Korea from December 17 to December 19, 2021.

NCT 127 members will then continue the ‘Neo City - The Link’ tour in Japan at the Saitama Super Arena in Chuo-ku, Saitama, Japan on January 15 and 16, 2022.


ADVERTISEMENT


 

Tickets

Tickets for NCT 127’s ‘Neo City: Seoul - The Link’ concerts had opened ticket bookings from November 23 onwards. Tickets can be purchased from SM Entertainment’s official ticketing partner - Yes24 here. Tickets are sold on availability with NCT Fanclub members getting a preference. Tickets for NCT 127’s ‘Neo City: Japan - The Link’ concerts are available to be purchased here.

ADVERTISEMENT

How to watch online

The third day from ‘Neo City: Seoul - The Link’ concert will be aired live for fans online via the Beyond Live VLive Channel. The show can be purchased and is priced at a fee of $ 40 on VLive. Fans can purchase tickets for the same here.

ADVERTISEMENT