Pink ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’: Air date, how to live stream, concept, tracklist and all you need to know about singer’s second live album

Pink ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’: Air date, how to live stream, concept, tracklist and all you need to know about singer’s second live album
Pink (Getty Images)

Singer-songwriter Pink is getting a documentary released on Amazon on May 21 called ‘All I Know So Far’ and if this wasn’t enough, the multiple award-winning crooner is also going to treat her fans with a live album with the same name. The 41-year-old songstress shared the big news on her official Twitter account where she shared the cover art and the full tracklist.

Pink’s documentary will shed light on her ‘Beautiful Trauma World Tour’ and how she balances the role of being an artist along with being a mother and wife. Her new album, on the other hand,  dubbed as ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’ will feature live tracks in addition to her 2017 MTV Video Vanguard Award acceptance speech and the song ‘Cover Me in Sunshine’ which she performed with her daughter Willow.
When will Kendrick Lamar drop new music? Fans hope for rapper's return as J Cole unveils album: 'We need you'

Blake Shelton ‘Body Language’: Air time, how to live stream, tracklist and all about country legend’s 12th album




Air date

Pink’s ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’ will hit the Internet on May 21 i.e. the same day when her documentary releases. The album is also up for a pre-order here.



In the cover art of the album, we see the talented crooner sitting on the stage with her back facing the audience as she leans for a kiss with her daughter Willow. The cover art is colored in pink referencing to singer’s name. She has overall dropped eight albums but the new live album is the singer’s second effort and is a follow-up to her ‘2009 Australian release of Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia’.


Known for her distinctive raspy voice, Pink has sold over 90 million records worldwide. She has won several accolades in her two-decade-long career. One of the best-selling artists on the planet, she has won three Grammy Awards, two Brit Awards, a Daytime Emmy Award and seven MTV Video Music Awards, including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award and others.




The live album will be stacked with 15 songs and a speech from MTV Video Vanguard Award show. Here’s how the entire tracklist looks like:
1. ‘Just Like A Pill’ (Live)
2. ‘Who Knew’ (Live)
3. ‘Funhouse/Just A Girl’ [No Doubt Cover] (Live)
4. ‘River’ (Live)
5. ‘Just Give Me A Reason’ (Live)
6. ‘Time After Time’ [Cindy Lauper Cover] (Live)
7. ‘Walk Me Home’ (Live)
8. ‘I Am Here’ (Live)
9. ‘F**ckin’ Perfect’ (Live)
10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
11. ‘Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us’ (Live)
12. ‘Cover Me In Sunshine’ [Featuring Willow]
13. ‘All I Know So Far’ (NEW SONG)
14. ‘Bohemian Rhapsody [Queen Cover] (Live)
15. ‘We Are The Champions’ [Queen Cover] (Live)
16. ‘So What’ (Live)





Album trailer

Pink has not shared any album trailer yet. MEAWW will keep you posted on the same. 

How to live stream

Fans will be able to enjoy Pink’s ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’ on leading streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Tidal, and YouTube


Share this article:

 pink singer new album all i know so far live album new documentary how to livestream release date