Blake Shelton ‘Body Language’: Air time, how to live stream, tracklist and all about country legend’s 12th album

Blake Shelton ‘Body Language’: Air time, how to live stream, tracklist and all about country legend’s 12th album
Blake Shelton set to release new album 'Body Language' (Getty Images)

Country music legend Blake Shelton might be busy judging Season 20 of the singing reality show ‘The Voice’ but that did not stop him to drop fresh music for his loyal fans. Yes, the multiple award-winning crooner is all set to drop a brand new album called ‘Body Language’ after a gap of four years.

The 44-year-old singer-songwriter had first shared the big news on March 30, 2021 via his official Twitter account along with cover art and the release date of his new full-length project. “The moment you’ve ALL been waiting for.. Excited to release my 12th studio album #BodyLanguage on May 21! I’m very proud of what we have put together and can’t wait for y’all to hear this album!!!”

'The Voice' Season 20: Is Blake Shelton stepping away from show? He hints at quieter life with Gwen Stefani

'The Voice' Season 20 Road to Lives: Nick Jonas says Blake Shelton is his favorite judge in 10 years of show







Release date

Blake Shelton’s ‘Body Language’ will hit the Internet on May 21, 2021. The album is also up for a pre-order here.


Blake Shelton’s brand new project will be his 12th album and is a follow up to his 2017 critically acclaimed record ‘Texoma Shore’. The previous album included hit singles like ‘I'll Name the Dogs’, ‘Turnin Me On’, and ‘I Lived It’. Speaking of his latest project, Shelton shared a cover art on social media where we can see the country legend posing against a wooden wall.

Talking about the album in an official press release, as reported by Country Now, Shelton said, “We’ve been working on this album on and off for two years now, and I’m very proud of what we have put together.” He added, “We certainly had some unique challenges with the pandemic, but we also had a lot of fun. We explored new sounds while making sure to get in some classic country. I’m also thrilled to have my buddies The Swon Brothers featured on the title track as both co-writers and vocalists. Can’t wait for y’all to hear it!”



Album trailer

Blake Shelton has not shared any album trailer yet. MEAWW will keep you posted.


Blake Shelton’s ‘Body Langauge’ will be stacked with 12 tracks. The legendary singer has joined hands with The Swon Brothers on the title track whereas, the fans will also get to hear his fiancée Gwen Stefani on the track ‘Happy Anywhere’ which was released a few months ago. Here’s how the entire tracklist looks like:
1. ‘Minimum Wage’
2. ‘Body Language’ featuring The Swon Brothers
3. ‘Happy Anywhere’ featuring Gwen Stefani
4. ‘Now I Don’t’
5. ‘Monday Mornin’ Missin’ You’
6. ‘Corn’
7. ‘Makin’ It Up As You Go’
8. ‘Whatcha Doin’ Tomorrow’
9. ‘The Girl Can’t Help It’
10. ‘The Flow’
11. ‘Neon Time’
12. ‘Bible Verses’










How to livestream

Fans will be able to enjoy Blake Shelton’s ‘Body Language’ on leading streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Tidal, and YouTube.

Share this article:  Blake Shelton Body Language new album How to livestream release date tracklist 12th album