'Dancing With The Stars' season 27: Gear up for an exciting 'Trio Night'

Each trio will perform a tango, cha cha, paso doblé, salsa, Argentine tango or Charleston, vying for America’s vote. At the end of the night, one couple will be eliminated.

'Dancing With The Stars' season 27: Gear up for an exciting 'Trio Night'

'Dancing With The Stars' is making Trio Night extra fun, by deciding to bring in the past contestants on the dance floor. For the first time ever and for one night only, the 10 remaining celebrities get a little help from past contestants, as well as some new stars, as the couples each gain an additional dancer and become a trio on the show that airs live on Monday. 

Each trio will perform a tango, cha cha, paso doblé, salsa, Argentine tango or Charleston, vying for America’s vote. At the end of the night, one couple will be eliminated.

Each trio will dance to the following songs (in alphabetical order):


Alexis Ren and Alan Bersten with dancer/actress/model Maddie Ziegler – Tango – “Move Your
Body” by Sia

Bobby Bones and Sharna Burgess with violinist and season 25 runner-up Lindsey Stirling – Cha
Cha – “U Can’t Touch This” by MC Hammer

DeMarcus Ware and Lindsay Arnold with fellow football player and season 24 winner Rashad
Jennings – Paso Doblé – “Fire” by Barns Courtney

 



 

Evanna Lynch and Keo Motsepe with fellow “Harry Potter” film star Scarlett Byrne (Pansy Parkinson)
– Salsa – “Black Magic” by Little Mix

Joe “Grocery Store Joe” Amabile and Jenna Johnson with fellow “Bachelor in Paradise” alum Jordan
Kimball – Salsa – “I’m Too Sexy” by Right Said Fred

John Schneider and Emma Slater with NSYNC band member and season 4 runner-up Joey Fatone
– Argentine Tango – “Torn” by Nathan Lanier

Juan Pablo Di Pace and Cheryl Burke with all-star season Mirrorball Trophy winner Melissa Rycroft
– Cha Cha – “Wavey” by CliQ featuring Alika

 



 

Mary Lou Retton and Sasha Farber with fellow Olympian and season 20 star Nastia Liukin –
Charleston – “V.E.S.P.A.” by Dimie Cat

 



 

Milo Manheim and Witney Carson with R5 singer/”Glee” alumnus and season 20 runner-up Riker
Lynch – Salsa – “Adrenalina” by Wisin featuring Jennifer Lopez and Ricky Martin

Tinashe and Brandon Armstrong with Paralympic medalist and season 18 runner-up Amy Purdy –
Tango – “Hit Me with Your Best Shot” from “Rock of Ages”

For Monday’s show, which airs at 8 pm EDT /7 pm. CDT, the eliminated couple will be determined based on that night’s judges’ scores, along with last Monday night’s viewer votes. For week four, viewers may cast their votes for their favorite “Dancing with the Stars” couples via phone and online at www.ABC.com, beginning from the start of the episode on the East Coast at 8 pm. EDT/5 pm PDT and closing at 4 am EDT/1 am PDT on Tuesday.