'2022 Busan One Asia Festival': Dates, Where to Stream, and Lineup including EXO Kai, AB6IX, and Le Sserafim

The upcoming Busan festival will take place over 4 days in October featuring K-pop acts including (G)I-DLE, Golden Child, Le Sserafim as well as EXO's Kai

'2022 Busan One Asia Festival': Dates, Where to Stream, and Lineup including EXO Kai, AB6IX, and Le Sserafim
The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival will K-pop acts like Golden Child, (G)I-DLE, EXO's Kai, Lightsum, AB6IX as well as Le Sserafim among others (Wollim Entertainment, Cube Entertainment, Brand New Music, SM Entertainment, HYBE)
ADVERTISEMENT

BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA: Music festivals are a part and parcel of any music industry but now as K-pop goes international, there has been a lot more given to the genre of music in the present time. As South Korea is trying to place its bid for the 2030 World Expo to be held in Busan, there is going to be a lot of buzz around the state. With BTS kickstarting the promotions for the upcoming bid for Busan, fans of K-pop from all around the world will all be flocking to Busan to attend a plethora of events hosted in Busan. Aside from BTS' upcoming Busan concert, the city will be seeing another K-pop concert in Busan that fans can attend soon. 

ADVERTISEMENT

The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival (also known as BOF) will be taking place in October of 2022 where world-class K-pop stars will gather to give fans a once-in-a-lifetime Korean music festival experience. The Busan One Asia festival will host a stage packed with popular K-pop names from the present generation of K-pop. The Busan One Asia festival promises fans a wholesome experience where they can not only enjoy K-pop performances but also meet and greet their favorite idols as well as find various merchandise featuring their favorite idols.

ADVERTISEMENT

READ MORE

KCON 2022 Saudi Arabia: Date, venue, and lineup including Ateez, Rain, The Boyz, NewJeans, and more

2022 ISAC Winners: Results from the IDOL Star Athletic Championship's Chuseok special

ADVERTISEMENT



 

Dates

The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival will take place over three phases from October 27 to October 30.

ADVERTISEMENT

The Exhibition and Experience - Thursday, October 27 to Sunday, October 30 from 11 am KST (10 pm ET) to 9 pm KST (8 am ET) on all four days.

The Park Concert - Saturday, October 29 at 7:30 pm KST (6:30 am ET). (Free Performance)

The K-pop Concert - Sunday, October 30 at 7 pm KST (6 am ET). (Paid Concert)

ADVERTISEMENT



 

Venue

The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival will take place at various locations. The Park Concert will take place at the Busan Citizens Park whereas the K-pop concert will take place at the Busan Asiad Main Stadium.

ADVERTISEMENT

Tickets

Tickets for the K-pop concert at the 2022 Busan One Asia Festival can be purchased here. The prices for tickets range from $53 to $87 and include options for Standing/Seating tickets for the BOF K-Pop Concert as well as an optional purchase of round-trip transportation to and from Seoul/Busan Station.

ADVERTISEMENT



 

Where to Watch Online?

At present, there has not been any update about the online streaming of the K-pop concert that will take place on the final day of the Busan One Asia Festival. We will be sure to update this section once more details about the online streaming of the in-person show will be made available.

ADVERTISEMENT

Lineup

Park Concert Lineup

Joosiq
Wonstein
CLASS:y
BE'o
Melomance
Kyungseo Yeji

Kpop Concert Lineup

AB6IX
Le Sserafim
Brave Girls
Golden Child
EXO Kai
(G)I-DLE
WEi
Lightsum

Share this article: '2022 Busan One Asia Festival': Dates, Where to Stream, and Lineup including EXO Kai, AB6IX, and Le Sserafim