About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use Accuracy & Fairness Corrections & Clarifications Ethics Code Your Ad Choices
© MEAWW All rights reserved

Pop Smoke's deluxe edition of 'Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' released posthumously with 15 new tracks

The new deluxe edition takes the total count to 34 new Pop Smoke tracks and there's even a brand-new music video for 'The Woo', which features 50 Cent and Roddy Rich
Pop Smoke (Getty Images)
Pop Smoke (Getty Images)

Although the celebrated Brooklyn drill rapper Pop Smoke was tragically shot and killed in Los Angeles in February this year, his enduring spirit and talent still lives on in the hearts of millions. His debut full-length studio album, 'Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' was released as a posthumous record on July 3 earlier this month and those 19 tracks featured numerous collaborations from stars like Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, Lil Tjay, and King Combs. 50 Cent famously executive produced Pop Smoke's debut album after his death and the album later peaked at No 1 on the US Billboard 200 chart, despite some controversy surrounding its final artwork. However, on the occasion of the young rapper's birthday (he would have turned 21 on July 20), we now have a deluxe edition of 'Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' in addition to the original release. The new deluxe edition contains 15 additional tracks (swelling the total count to 34 new tracks), and we even have a brand-new music video for 'The Woo', which features 50 Cent and Roddy Rich. 


The tracklisting for the deluxe edition includes previously unheard collaborations with stars like Gunna, Young Thug, Burna Boy, Jamie Foxx, Fivio Foreign, Davido, PnB Rock, Queen Naija, BloodPop, and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. Also notable by his absence is the rapper Pusha T, since his original version of the song 'Paranoia' allegedly contained a Drake diss, leading to a feud between him and Young Thug at the time. The latest version of 'Paranoia' on the new deluxe version now features Young Thug and Gunna instead. You can also listen to the deluxe edition of Pop Smoke's 'Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' album by clicking here. The full tracklisting for the album, which includes the additional 15 tracks has been listed below. 

'Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' Deluxe Edition:

1 - Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro) 
2 - Aim for the Moon (Ft. Quavo)
3 - For the Night (Ft. DaBaby & Lil Baby)
4 - 44 BullDog 
5 - Gangstas 
6 - Yea Yea 
7 - Creature (Ft. Swae Lee)
8 - Snitching (Ft. Future & Quavo)
9 - Make It Rain (Ft. Rowdy Rebel) 
10 - The Woo (Ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch)
11 - West Coast Shit (Ft. Quavo & Tyga)
12 - Enjoy Yourself (Ft. KAROL G) 
13 - Mood Swings (Ft. Lil Tjay) 
14 - Something Special 
15 - What You Know Bout Love
16 - Diana (Ft. King Combs)
17 - Got It on Me 
18 - Tunnel Vision
19 - Dior 


(Additional Tracks)

20 - Hotel Lobby

21 - Showin Off, Pt.1 (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
22 - Showin Off, Pt.2 (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
23 - Iced Out Audemars (Ft. DAFI WOO)
24 - Woo Year (Ft. Dread Woo)
25 - Tsunami (Ft. Davido)
26 - Backseat (Ft. PnB Rock)
27 - Imperfections (Interlude)
28 - She Feelin Nice (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
29 - Paranoia (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
30 - Hello (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) 
31 - Be Clearr Lyrics
32 - Yea Yea (Remix) (Ft. Queen Naija)
33 - Diana (Remix) (Ft. Calboy & King Combs) 
34 - Enjoy Yourself (Remix) (Ft. Burna Boy)

Pop Smoke attends the Louis Vuitton Menswear Fall/Winter 2020-2021 show as part of Paris Fashion Week on January 16, 2020 in Paris, France. (Getty Images)

Fans were clearly pumped to receive this new set of Pop's tracks and shared their excitement on social media. One fan said, "This Pop Smoke album is actually so good... it was definitely missing this element the deluxe version is bringing wow!" A happy listener tweeted, "That new Pop Smoke came in with a mission to keep me up all night," while a fan also declared, "Yoooo when you hear Pop Smoke come in with the autotune in his voice that s*** coldddd." Another enthusiastic fan exclaimed, "THIS THE POP SMOKE WE WANTED ALL ALONG." 

Other fans paid tribute to the slain rapper, saying "Can’t believe pop smoke is really gone... Long live the big woo." Another admirer said, "Happy bday bro ... love the deluxe!" A supporter also declared, "Happy birthday to a Legend #popsmoke. Wish I could’ve experienced you live." As another fan concluded, "More Pop Smoke is good for the soul."