About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use Accuracy & Fairness Corrections & Clarifications Ethics Code Your Ad Choices
© MEAWW All rights reserved

Lil Uzi Vert to drop deluxe edition of 'Eternal Atake' featuring sequel to 'Lil Uzi Vert Vs The World'

The 'Eternal Atake' deluxe edition also features hip-hop royalty like Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Nudy, and Young Thug
UPDATED MAR 20, 2020
Lil Uzi Vert (Getty Images)
Lil Uzi Vert (Getty Images)

Lil Uzi Vert really knows how to sweeten a good deal! Barely a week after dropping his highly anticipated album 'Eternal Atake', whose March 6 release had been dragged out for over two years, the rapper now seems to have really made up for it.

Almost as a "thank you" to fans for their patience, Uzi revealed that he would be dropping the deluxe edition of 'Eternal Atake' on March 13 (early morning release), and as the cherry on top, the rapper disclosed on social media that the second half of the 'Eternal Atake' deluxe version would also contain the sequel to his previous mixtape, 'Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World', which released in 2016.

"I put 2 albums in one, second-half of 'EA' is 'LUV vs The World 2'," Uzi wrote on Twitter at around 6 pm ET on March 12. This amazing news came right after the surprise announcement that the deluxe edition would soon be dropping, when the 'Futsal Shuffle' singer first shared the cover art for the project, along with the words "Sooner than you think."

Lil Uzi Vert performs at Wireless Festival 2018 at Finsbury Park on July 8, 2018 in London, England. (Getty Images)

'LUV Vs The World 2' started trending on social media immediately after the announcement, and his fans got super amped up for this second helping of goodness. "Dawg my depression is gone," said one excited fan, while another Uzi follower said, "THANK YOU UZI, MADE MY 2020 better."


In addition to the 16 tracks plus 2 bonus songs that were on 'Eternal Atake', the deluxe version of the album features hip-hop royalty like Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Nudy, and also Young Thug, who actually appears on two songs. Lil Uzi Vert made his fans' weekend even more special by releasing the tracklisting for the upcoming release on Twitter.

Here's a quick breakdown of the 14 songs below:

1. 'Myron'

2. 'Lotus'

3. 'Bean (Kobe)' feat Chief Keef

4. 'Yesssirskii' feat 21 Savage

5. 'Wassup' feat. Future

6. 'Strawberry Peels' feat. Young Thug & Gunna

7. 'I Can Show You'

8. 'Moon Relate'

9. 'Come This Way'

10. 'Trap This Way (This Way)'

11. 'No Auto' feat. Lil Durk

12. 'Money Spread' feat. Young Nudy

13. 'Got The Guap' feat. Young Thug

14. 'Leaders' feat. NAV

The deluxe edition of 'Eternal Atake' featuring 'LUV Vs The World 2' will be out at 8 am EST. Give it a listen as soon as you can.