BTS 'Bang Bang Con 2021' Full Schedule: Setlist featuring 'Magic Shop' and where to watch virtual K-pop concerts for free

Bang Bang Con is a solace to millions of fans during this pandemic as the mega event airs old BTS concert videos for free from Bangtan TV


                            BTS 'Bang Bang Con 2021' Full Schedule: Setlist featuring 'Magic Shop' and where to watch virtual K-pop concerts for free
BTS 'Bang Bang Con 2021' is coming to Bangtan TV (BTS Japan)

BTS 'Bang Bang Con' 2021 will be back on April 17 with a number of reruns of BTS' epic concerts and the ARMY couldn't be more excited. 'Bang Bang Con' 2021 will be streamed from BTS' official YouTube channel for over six hours.

Bang Bang Con started in 2020. It was the first of its kind virtual event that was organized by the Billboard Hot 100 topper group to comfort their fans as the pandemic forced them to cancel their tours across the globe touring over 20 cities. To compensate for the possibility of not having any tours due to the pandemic, Bang Bang Con was a solace to millions of fans worldwide. The mega marathon aired old BTS concert videos for free from Bangtan TV.

READ MORE

BTS 'Bang Bang Con 2021': Air time, how to live stream, concept and all you need to know about free K-pop virtual event

BTS ‘Film Out’: Bangtan Universe brings back Seokjin as time traveler; ARMY hails ‘masterpiece’ by Jungkook



 

Full Schedule

Setlist

Check out the full setlist of BTS concerts that will be played for ARMY on April 17.

'BTS Live Trilogy Ep 1': BTS Begins (Memories of 2015)

'BTS Live Trilogy Ep 1': 'BTS Begins' consists of two concerts by BTS that were held to promote their School Trilogy series, including their first mini-album 'O!RUL8,2?' and their sophomore mini-album 'Skool Luv Affair'. The concerts took place on March 28, 2015, and March 29, 2015, in South Korea. The concert will now air at 3 pm KST and 2 am ET.



 

BTS 5th Muster (Magic Shop) in Busan

BTS 5th Muster: 'Magic Shop' was BTS' 5th Muster fan club event which took place across a number of cities from June 15, 2019, to June 23, 2019. For Bang Bang Con, 'Magic Shope' in Busan will be aired from Bangtan TV at 5.40 pm KST and 4.40 am ET on Saturday.



 

BTS World Tour Speak Yourself: Sao Paulo

BTS set out on a global concert journey with 'BTS World Tour: Love Yourself'. The tour lasted for almost two years on and off with the BTS trilogy 'Love Yourself' series including 'Love Yourself Her', 'Love Yourself Tear' and 'Love Yourself Answer'. BTS World Tour Speak Yourself set out on 2019 and for 'Bang Bang Con' 2021, their concert of Sao Paulo will be streamed for ARMY at 7.40 pm KST and 6.40 am ET.



 

Where to watch?

Catch the music fest on Bangtan TV, BTS' YouTube channel. Watch the video live below: 

 



 

Check BTS promoting 'Bang Bang Con' below:



 



 



 



 

If you have an entertainment scoop or a story for us, please reach out to us on (323) 421-7515