Mariah Carey reveals tracklist for 'Caution', shares new single 'A No No': Stream

Mariah is all set to return with her new album 'Caution' on Nov 16, which features guest spots from Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, DJ Mustard, Slick Rick and Blood Orange.

                            Mariah Carey reveals tracklist for 'Caution', shares new single 'A No No': Stream

We're just a couple of weeks away from the launch of Mariah Carey's new album 'Caution'. The new album, which follows 2015's '#1 to Infinity', arrives on November 16 via Butterfly MC Records/Epic Records and marks the Songbird Supreme's 15th studio full-length effort. In anticipation of the new record, Carey has now shared the full tracklist for the album, which you can find below. The tracklist reveals a handful of high-profile collaborations, including Gunna on 'Stay Long Love You' and rap icons Slick Rick and Blood Orange on 'Give Me Life.'

Mimi has already dropped three single from the project. First, she stunned us with the sizzling, sensual video for 'GTFO.' Then, she teamed up with DJ Mustard for the ballad 'With You."'To top things off, Carey teamed up with Ty Dolla $ign for 'The Distance.'

The five-time Grammy Award-winner took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist of the album and also gave fans another surprise: another sneak peek into the album in the form of the propulsive banger 'A No No', which fans can instantly stream when they pre-order the album.

Judging by the previewed singles and the guest spots on the album, it would be fair to expect a well-balanced album true to both Carey's hip-hop as well as R&B/soul roots. Check out the tracklisting for the album below and also stream the latest single 'A No No'.