Jennifer Lopez North American It's My Party tour dates released

To celebrate her birthday, the entertainer will bring an all new show to fans in 25 cities across North America this summer


                            Jennifer Lopez North American It's My Party tour dates released

Music and entertainment powerhouse Jennifer Lopez has revealed details of her highly anticipated It's My Party Tour, her first ever US headlining tour.

To celebrate her birthday, the entertainer will bring an all new show to fans in 25 cities across North America this summer. Produced by Live Nation, the It's My Party Tour will kick off June 7 in Los Angeles, CA and make stops in Houston, Chicago, Atlanta, New York and more, before wrapping July 25th in Miami, FL. 

Fans can anticipate a signature Jennifer Lopez show each night -- the It's My Party Tour will feature a nonstop party mix of Jennifer's new and classic anthems, showstopping choreography and dancers, dazzling wardrobe, jawdropping technology and set design, and all of the glamour and wow-factor fans have come to expect of Jenny from the Block.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 29 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, March 26 at 10am local time through Thursday, March 28 at 10pm local time. A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance and more.  

Yesterday JLo shared the details for her brand new single and very first release for HITCO, 'Medicine' [feat. French Montana]. It goes live on all DSPs on April 5. Among a setlist of classic anthems, expect to hear 'Medicine' nightly on the It's My Party Tour!  

Lopez, is currently shooting the STX feature film, 'Hustlers', opposite Constance Wu, Cardi B, Julia Stiles, Keke Palmer, and Lili Reinhart.  The story is set in New York City in the wake of the financial crisis and follows a crew of savvy strippers who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

JENNIFER LOPEZ IT'S MY PARTY TOUR 2019 DATES:

Friday, June 7, 2019: Los Angeles, The Forum  
Monday, June 10, 2019:  San Diego, Pechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Sacramento, Golden 1 Center
Thursday, June 13, 2019: San Jose, SAP Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019: Las Vegas, T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, June 16, 2019: Phoenix, Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, June 19, 2019: Denver, Pepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019: San Antonio, AT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019: Edinburg, TX, Bert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019: Dallas, American Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019: Houston, Toyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019: St.Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, June 29, 2019: Chicago, United Center
Wednesday, July 3, 2019: Milwaukee, Summerfest
Friday, July 5, 2019: Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019:  Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019:  Montreal, Centre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019:  New York, Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019:  Mansfield, MA, Xfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019: Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019:  Newark,  Prudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019:  Philadelphia,  Wells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019:  Atlanta,  State Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Orlando,  Amway Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019: Miami, American Airlines Arena