NCT 127 Sticker release date and how to pre-order comeback album

NCT 127 Sticker release date and how to pre-order comeback album
NCT 127’s third studio album ‘Sticker’ will release on September 17 (@NCTsmtown_127/Twitter)

After it was announced that NCT’s official sub-unit NCT 127 is all set to make a comeback with their new album whose title is, ‘Sticker.’ The album is all set to release on September 17th this year. The exact time for the release has still not been released but fans are all geared up as pre-orders begin on August 23. 

NCT 127 members were last seen together in a full-length album titled, ‘Awaken the World’ which was released in June of 2020. Other than that the members of NCT 127 also participated in a two-part full-length album featuring all 23 members of NCT titled, ‘Resonance’


Who is STICKER? NCT 127's video teaser makes NCTzens go crazy with 'new meaning' of duality

NCT's Lucas and Hendery's 'Jalapeño': Release date and all you need to know about the single


NCT 127’s third studio album ‘Sticker’ will release on September 17, 2021 (@NCTsmtown_127/Twitter)

Album goodies up for grabs

The full-length studio album, ‘Sticker’ will feature 11 songs from various genres, including the title track 'Sticker' which has already caused a stir among NCTzens from its recently released teaser.


NCTzens are excited about the new album. SM Town has released details about NCT 127 new release. ‘Sticker’ has 2 versions, The first version ‘Sticky Version’ is priced at $21.99 while the second version ‘Jewel Case General Version’ is priced at $13.99. Other variations of album goodies can be found on SM Entertainment’s official shopping website.

You can pre-order the album here



Track List

01 Sticker *Title Track*
02 Lemonade
03 Breakfast
04 같은 시선 (Focus)
05 내일의 나에게 (The Rainy Night)
06 Far
07 Bring The Noize
08 Magic Carpet Ride
09 Road Trip
10 Dreamer
11 다시 만나는 날 (Promise You)

SM Town announced that NCT 127's 3rd full-length album 'Sticker' will start pre-sale at various online and offline record stores in Korea and the US including Amazon from August 23 onwards.



‘Take all my money SM’

Fans are in hysteria as the album will have many versions but one thing that the fans cannot live without i.e. photocards. K-Pop fans are known for collecting photocards from the albums they buy and treasure them as collectibles. This album will include one random photocard per album which means that fans will have to buy 9 different albums to be able to collect photocards of all members.


Look at how fans reacted to the news of the album. One NCTzen said, “sm take all my money. Faith, don't forget to say you want to buy 10 albums.” Another fan said, “Nct 127 comeback and the album come with one photocard !!!!!!!!”













Share this article:  NCT 127 release date final for come back album Sticker NCTzens hyped up about pre-orders