Fall TV 2018: A complete guide to the television shows premiering this season

The comprehensive list of the dates and times for all television shows premiering across the major networks this Fall


                            Fall TV 2018: A complete guide to the television shows premiering this season

An action-packed Fall TV season is almost upon us, with all the major networks now sending out the premiere schedules for some of their most hotly-anticipated shows.

ABC will kick off the 2018/19 season with 'Dancing with the Stars' on September 24, followed by the season premiere of 'The Good Doctor.' Nathan Fillion-starring crime drama 'The Rookie' is set for an October 16 kick-off while the likes of new comedies such as 'Roseanne' spinoff 'The Conners' and 'Single Parents' are also scheduled to make their bow.

But it's not just ABC who will have a busy season ahead — the likes of Fox, NBC, CBS, AMC, Netflix, and many others are all having important shows coming up in the next few months. Tired of missing out on premieres because you completely forgot about them? No worries. Everyone leads busy lives, and we understand that one might have to plan around their schedules to catch some of their favorite comedies or dramas.

So, we have compiled a comprehensive list of all the series premiering across all these networks in the coming weeks and months. We hope you have the popcorn ready, because it's binging time!

September

'The Big Bang Theory' premieres on CBS on September 24 (Source: IMDb)
'The Big Bang Theory' premieres on CBS on September 24 (Source: IMDb)

Tuesday, September 4

1. Mayans M.C. (AMC, 10 pm)

2. The Purge (USA Network, 10 pm)

Wednesday, September 5

1. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX, 10 pm)

Friday, September 7

1. Iron Fist (Netflix)

Sunday, September 9

1. Rel (Fox, 8 pm)

2. The Deuce (HBO, 9 pm)

3. Shameless (Showtime, 9 pm)

4. The Miniaturist (PBS, 9 pm)

5. Kidding (Showtime, 10 pm)

Wednesday, September 12

1. American Horror Story (FX, 10 pm)

Friday, September 14

1. Bojack Horseman (Netflix)

Sunday, September 23

1. 9-1-1 (Fox, 8 pm — Part 1)

2. Anne of Green Gables: Fire & Dew (PBS, 7:30 pm)

Monday, September 24

1. The Resident (Fox, 8 pm)

2. The Big Bang Theory (CBS, 8 pm)

3. The Resident (Fox, 8 pm)

4. Dancing with the Stars (ABC, 8 pm)

5. Young Sheldon (CBS, 8:30 pm)

6. Magnum P.I. (CBS 9 pm)

7. The Good Doctor (ABC 10 pm)

8. Bull (CBS, 10 pm)

9. Manifest (NBC, 10 pm)

Tuesday, September 25

1. The Gifted (Fox, 8 pm)

2. NCIS (CBS, 8 pm)

3. The Voice (NBC, 8 pm)

4. This Is Us (NBC, 9 pm)

5. FBI (CBS, 9 pm)

6. Lethal Weapon (Fox, 9 pm)

7. New Amsterdam (NBC, 10 pm)

8. NCIS: New Orleans (CBS, 10 pm)

Wednesday, September 26

1. Chicago Med (NBC, 8 pm)

2. Empire (Fox, 8 pm)

3. The Goldbergs (ABC, 8 pm)

4. Survivor (CBS, 8 pm)

5. American Housewife (ABC, 8:30 pm)

6. Modern Family (ABC, 9 pm)

7. Star (Fox, 9 pm)

8. Chicago Fire (NBC, 9 pm)

9. Single Parents (ABC, 9:30 pm)

10. A Million Little Things (ABC, 10 pm)

11. Chicago P.D. (NBC. 10 pm)

12. South Park (Comedy Central, 10 pm)

Thursday, September 27

1. The Good Place (NBC, 8 pm)

2. Grey’s Anatomy (ABC, 8 pm)

3. Law & Order: SVU (NBC 9 pm)

4. Mom (CBS, 9 pm)

5. Murphy Brown (CBS, 9:30 pm)

6. S.W.A.T. (CBS, 10 pm)

7. How to Get Away with Murder (ABC, 10 pm)

Friday, September 28

1. Last Man Standing (Fox, 8 pm)

2. MacGyver (CBS, 8 pm)

3. The Cool Kids (Fox, 8:30 pm)

4. Hawaii Five-0 (CBS, 9 pm)

5. Blue Bloods (CBS, 10 pm)

Sunday, September 30

1. The Simpsons (Fox, 8 pm)

2. The Durrells in Corfu (PBS, 8 pm)

3. Bob’s Burgers (Fox, 8:30 pm)

4. God Friended Me (CBS, 8:30 pm)

5. Family Guy (Fox, 9 pm)

6. Poldark (PBS, 9 pm)

7. NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS, 9:30 pm)

October

'The Conners' will premiere on ABC on October 16 (Source: IMDb)
'The Conners' will premiere on ABC on October 16 (Source: IMDb)

Monday, October 1

1. The Neighborhood (CBS, 8 pm)

2. Happy Together (CBS, 9 pm)

Wednesday, October 3

1. Seal Team (CBS, 9 pm)

2. Criminal Minds (CBS, 10 pm)

Thursday, October 4

Superstore (NBC, 8 pm)

Will & Grace (NBC, 9 pm)

Station 19 (ABC, 9 pm)

Friday, October 5

1. Fresh Off the Boat (ABC, 8 pm)

2. Speechless (ABC, 8:30 pm)

3. Child Support (ABC, 9 pm)

Sunday, October 7

1. Dancing with the Stars: Juniors (ABC, 8 pm)

2. Madam Secretary (CBS, 10 pm)

3. Shark Tank (ABC, 10 pm)

Tuesday, October 9

1. The Flash (The CW, 8 pm)

2. Black Lightning (The CW, 9 pm)

Wednesday, October 10

1. Riverdale (The CW, 8 pm)

2. All American (The CW, 9 pm)

Thursday, October 11

1. Supernatural (The CW, 8 pm)

Friday, October 12

1. Blindspot (NBC, 8 pm)

2. Dynasty (The CW, 8 pm)

3. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW, 9 pm)

Sunday, October 14

1. Supergirl (The CW, 8 pm)

2. Charmed (The CW, 9 pm)

3. The Alec Baldwin Show (ABC, 10 pm)

Monday, October 15

1. Arrow (The CW, 8 pm)

Tuesday, October 16

1. The Conners (ABC, 8 pm)

2. The Kids Are Alright (ABC, 8:30 pm)

3. Black-ish (ABC, 9 pm)

4. Splitting Up Together (ABC, 9:30 pm)

5. The Rookie (ABC, 10 pm)

Sunday, October 21

1. The Woman in White (PBS, 10 pm)

Monday, October 22

1. Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, 9 pm)

Thursday, October 25

1. Legacies (The CW, 9 pm)

Friday, October 26

1. Midnight, Texas (NBC, 9 pm)