Watch Ariana Grande and James Corden recreate ‘Titanic’ with songs from Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran, Rick Astley, Celine Dion and more

Shot in a single take, Grande and Corden went through 9 elaborate sets in 5 minutes as they recreated the 1997 hit 'Titanic' with an extravagant pop medley

                            Watch Ariana Grande and James Corden recreate ‘Titanic’ with songs from Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran, Rick Astley, Celine Dion and more

Ariana Grande went the extra nautical mile on Monday during her appearance on CBS’ 'The Late Late Show,' performing an elaborate Titanic-themed musical number with host James Corden.

The duo ran through a medley of 13 pop songs across nine different sets in a segment billed as a reenactment of the Jack and Rose love story from the Oscar-winning 1997 blockbuster starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet. The medley started with Styx’s 'Come Sail Away' which segued into Corden crooning Hall & Oates' 'Rich Girl' to an unimpressed Grande, who fanned herself until the groove of Timbaland's 'The Way I Are' inspired her to get up and groove with her Jack.

Striking the iconic arms-wide-open pose at the bow of the ship (part of nine elaborate sets that the duo whizzed through in 5 minutes), the duo belted out the Foo Fighters' 'Learn to Fly', followed by an impromptu deck dance party to Lady Gaga's 'Just Dance.'

One Direction's 'Steal My Girl' formed the soundtrack to Rose getting spirited away, only to have her re-appear on a couch as Corden's Jack sketched her to the fitting tune of Ed Sheeran's 'Shape of You.'

Of course, Nelly's 'Ride Wit Me' was the theme to their steamy car-sex affair and Vanilla Ice's 'Ice Ice Baby' took on new meaning three decades after its release as it foreshadowed the coming of the deadly iceberg. Watch the video below to see how they incorporated Pitbull's 'Timber,' Rick Astley's 'Never Gonna Give You Up' and *NSYNC's 'Bye Bye Bye' into the mix before Grande brought it all home with a bombastic rendition of Celine Dion's 'My Heart Will Go On,' all reportedly shot in a single take.

Grande's new album (her fourth studio effort) 'Sweetener' is set to release this Friday, August 17 via Republic Records. Also find the complete track list for Ariana and James' 'Titanic' number below.

Tracklisting for Ariana Grande and James Corden's 'Titanic' musical on 'The Late Late Show' (August 13):

1. Come Sail Away – Styx
2. Rich Girl – Hall & Oates
3. The Way I Are – Timbaland
4. Learn To Fly – Foo Fighters
5. Just Dance – Lady Gaga
6. Steal My Girl – One Direction
7. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
8. Ride Wit Me – Nelly
9. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
10. Timber – Pitbull featuring Ke$ha
11. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
12. Bye Bye Bye – NSYNC
13. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion